This is one of the main reasons why I love to write my blog. Its about sharing my love for food with people who appreciate what I have to say and that means the world to me. Thank you for The Versatile Blogger award. I am tickled pink!

A Serene Scribe

I have been blown away by the great response to my blog and have now been honored with four awards that fellow bloggers have bestowed upon me.  I can’t tell you how much it means that people actually take time out to read my (sometimes very lengthy) posts and to offer comments. This experience and the WordPress community has been very supportive and generous and I offer my sincerest  thanks to everyone who has visited.
onelovelyblogaward     

I received two One Lovely Blog awards yesterday. The first from Bitter en Zoet, a talented, thoughtful and insightful writer who has worldly views and posts on the Mother Sugar blog, a community of women writers who share their thoughts and experiences of life. They have interesting perspectives and write in a very entertaining way.  I hope you will check them out. http://mothersugar.wordpress.com/

The second came from Vividhunter and she writes The (anti) Procrastination Diaries. Her blog is new to me as…

View original post 913 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Sexy food

Leave a Reply

